Scroll to top
©2021-2022 Belun Technology

要對抗病毒 - 就先要把睡眠放在首位

要健康,就要把睡眠放在首位

當世界忙於與病毒作鬥爭時,我們通過增強免疫系統來照顧自己。睡眠是我們身體防禦的基礎。當我們睡得好,就是得健康的第一步。

睡好 = 健康 = 財富

我們需要重新思考睡眠的重要性。

有質素的睡眠跟飲食和運動一樣,是健康的重要原素。

不充足的睡眠會影響身心的健康,甚至令壽命縮短。

睡眠的重要性

睡眠研究人員發現,睡眠對學習和記憶十分重要。而睡眠不足會影響我們的健康、安全、甚至壽命。

每個睡眠階段都有其功能。通常睡眠會由淺睡開始,慢慢進入熟睡階段,這階段叫非快速動眼期,直至身體進入快速動眼期 (REM) 即發夢的時候,就完成一個週期,約大概90至120分鐘。

非快速動眼期的睡眠有助於身體細胞的修護,確保我們有足夠的休息來迎接第二天的生活挑戰。

快速動眼期的睡眠幫助我們處理所學到的訊息,並增強我們的記憶力和學習能力。

因此,良好的睡眠可以確保我們在身體和心理上都處於健康狀態,以便發揮最佳功能並享受穩定的情緒。

醫療級可穿戴產品監測心律不正

繁忙的都市人普遍都會有以下情況 : 精神壓力大、工作時間長、遲放工亦較晚才食晚飯、睡眠時間自然不足以及其質素都欠佳。

加上平常未必有時間運動,BMI普遍跟隨年齡向上,體重增加亦可能有睡眠問題,包括開始有鼻鼾而且聲音有時很大會影響到家人的睡眠,白天經常感到容易疲倦影響到工作表現等。

對於今天的健康管理來說,日常可穿戴產品不足以監測人他們的日常活動,因為一些生物標誌物在白天不會反映出來,反而只有在睡眠時先會呈現一些隱藏的問題,比如會危及生命的心律不齊問題。

 

睡眠科技可以監測我們的睡眠習慣,令用家可以:

提高洞察力 : 科學化地記錄睡眠結構,讓用家可以了解到白天活動如何影響睡眠,續而於生活習慣上作出調整,如什麼過了時間做以下事情會影響到睡眠 》運動、飲酒、飲咖啡和藥物等,從而幫助提高睡眠質素。

倍靈的監測睡眠的科技是基於每秒經指環探測用家的自主神經反應,準確度達醫療級別、且是全球首個取得到美國食品和藥物管理局 (FDA)認證的醫療級穿戴式裝置。

而晚間的裝置達醫療級別亦很重要,因為它的數據醫生會信賴及接受。所以其實兩者(日間與夜間裝置)是相輔相成的關係。

 

如果你想監測睡眠質素,只需要睡覺前戴上指環。第二朝早上再下載數據去倍靈的人工智能平台,你的睡眠狀況包括睡眠窒息症風險指數、睡眠效率、壓力指數等皆可於流動電話程式一目了然。

可以到倍靈網店查詢詳情。

方便準確的個人健康監測產品

新推出的倍靈指環(Belun® Ring)是獲得美國藥物管理局 (FDA) 510(k) 認證 的 II 類設備,可揭示您的睡眠結構,且用途廣泛,例如睡眠窒息症篩查、協助慢性病患者提高治療的效果以及協助臨床心理學家的臨床決策。

如何使用:

倍靈指環符合人體工程學設計,可在睡眠期間不斷收集手指上的生物特徵數據,用戶不會察覺或有絲毫打擾。它是一項突破性技術,在睡眠醫學實踐中採用雲端人工智能分析,與醫院/診所的傳統睡眠測試相比,它令用戶和醫療保健提供者能夠在家中輕鬆、舒適且經濟地篩查睡眠窒息症並評估治療效果。夜間睡眠數據採集後,數據上傳至倍靈雲端系統,並通過專有的人工智能平台內的數據分析後產生包含睡眠窒息症風險評估的睡眠健康報告。

倍靈指環購買者可以通過移動網絡和雲端的數據分析,用戶可以在家中管理自己的睡眠健康,(即將推出)而醫生則可以遠程監控患者的治療效果和進展。

倍靈指環採用符合人體工程學的設計,多年來憑藉其設計和創新意念獲得了Red Dot award 和許多其他獎項。它是第一款通過 FDA 認證的可穿戴醫療級生產品,可在家中舒適地進行睡眠評估。 查看全球資格和認可

只需簡單一步,任何人都可以輕鬆管理倍靈指環。它更可以評估了用戶日常習慣,例如運動、飲酒和服藥如何影響其睡眠質素,這反映於晚間自主神經系統 (Autonomic Nervous System Response) 的活動中,而市面上沒有其他產品能夠以醫療級標準測量這項生物標誌物。這亦解釋為何倍靈深受醫生和醫療保健提供者的信任。

我們亦與世界各地的研究機構合作。 了解更多

STOP Bang test

你的鼻鼾聲很大嗎?

您在白天是否經常感到容易疲倦或困倦?

你經常失眠嗎?

這些是睡眠窒息症的症狀。

倍靈方案

本文章所載內容只作參考用途,並非提供任何專業診斷和治療的意見。

更多健康與養生的知識

我有很大的鼻鼾聲

我長期失眠

醫療專業人員的高性能產品應用

Scroll to top
©2021-2022 Belun Technology

Sleep is a priority to fight against virus

Make sleep your priority for survival

When the world is busy fighting against the virus, we take care of ourselves by boosting the immune system. And sleep is fundamental to our body defence. When we sleep well, we live well.

Sleep Well = Good Health  = Wealth

We need to rethink how we prioritize sleep

Quality sleep, like diet and exercise, is an important element of health.

Insufficient sleep can affect physical and mental health and even shorten life span.

Importance of Sleep

Sleep researchers discover that sleep is vital for learning and memory and that lack of sleep impacts our health, safety, and longevity.

Every sleep stage has its function, and we cycle between REM and non-REM sleep. Usually, rest starts from light sleep and slowly enters the deep sleep phase. This phase is called the non-rapid eye movement phase (NREM). When the body enters the rapid eye movement phase (REM), that is, dreaming, it completes a sleep cycle of about 90 to 120 minutes. Adults should have 7 to 9 hours of sleep a day, and there are usually 4 to 6 sleep cycles throughout the night.

Non-REM sleep helps repair the body’s cells and ensures we get enough rest to face the challenges in life the next day.

On the other hand, REM sleep helps us process the information we’ve learned and reinforced our memory and learning ability.

Therefore, good sleep can ensure that we are both physically and psychologically healthy to function optimally and enjoy stable moods.

Medical-grade wearable at night to track arrhythmia

Busy urban dwellers generally have the following conditions: high mental stress, long working hours, late work and late dinner resulting in insufficient sleep time and poor quality.

In addition, there is usually no time to exercise. BMI generally increases with age. Weight gained may also cause sleep problems, including snoring at the beginning and loud noises that sometimes affect the sleep of family members, and often feel tired during the day and affect work performance.

For today’s health management, daily gadget is  not enough for healthy people to monitor their daily activities, because some biomarkers will not be reflected during daytime. During sleep, the body will actually present some hidden problems during the day, such as the life threatening arrhythmia.

 

Sleep technology can monitor our sleep habits so that users can:

Improve insight: Scientifically record sleep structure so that users can understand how daytime activities affect sleep and then make adjustments to their living habits. For example, stop doing the following things too late at night as it will affect sleep quality e.g. exercise, drinking, and drinking Coffee and medicine, etc.

Belun’s sleep technology is based on the user’s autonomic nervous response through the ring detection every second, with an accuracy of medical-grade, and is the world’s first medical-grade wearable device certified by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA).

It is also very important that the device in the evening reaches the medical level, because its data doctors will trust and accept it. So in fact the two (day and night wearables) are mutually complementary.

 

If you want to monitor your sleep quality, you only need to wear Belun® Ring before going to bed. The next morning, download the data to Belun’s artificial intelligence platform. Your sleep status, including sleep apnea risk index, sleep efficiency, and stress index, can all be seen in the mobile phone program at a glance.

Visit online shop for more information.

Convenient & accurate device for personal wellness monitoring

The newly launched Belun® Ring is an FDA 510(k) cleared Class II device that uncover your sleep architecture, with a wide application such as screening of sleep apnea, improve treatment effectiveness for Chronic disease patients & assist in clinical decision for clinical psychologist.

How it works:

Belun® Ring is ergonomic designed to continually collects biometric data on finger during sleep without interruption to the user. It is a breakthrough technology with cloud-based AI analytics in sleep medicine practice which enables patients and healthcare providers to screen Obstructive Sleep Apnea (OSA) and assess treatment effectiveness easily, comfortably and economically at home, as compared to the traditional sleep test in the hospital/clinic. After overnight sleep data collection, data is uploaded to Belun® cloud system and a sleep report assessing the risk of OSA is automatically generated through proprietary AI platform.

For Belun® Ring owners, through the mobile network and cloud-based data analytics, users manage their sleep health at home, and physicians remotely (launching soon) monitor their patients’ treatment effectiveness and progress.

Belun® Ring is ergonomic designed and won Red Dot award and many other awards over the years with its design and innovation. It is the first wearable medical-grade FDA-cleared device for sleep assessment at home comfortably. See worldwide qualifications & recognition.

With only a single step, Belun® Ring can be easily managed by any person. It also assesses how daily habits, e.g., exercise, alcohol intake, and medication, would affect users’ sleep quality reflected by the autonomic nervous system (ANS). No other devices in the market measure this biomarker with a medical-grade standard. It explains why we are trusted by doctors & healthcare providers.

We collaborate with research institutions around the world. Details

STOP Bang test

Do you snore loudly?

Do you often feel tired, fatigue or sleepy during day time?

Do you often experience insomnia?

These are the symptoms of sleep apnea.

Belun solution

The content contained in this article is for reference purposes only and does not provide any professional diagnosis and treatment advice.

More stories about Health & Wellness

I snore loudly

I have insomnia

High Performance Product Application for Medical Professionals